توصيل مجاني للطلبات فوق 250 درهم

العربية
  • English
  • العربية
متجر الدانة

قصّتنا

دانا ستور هي علامة تجارية إماراتية مستوحاة من العادات المحلية وأسلوب الحياة. دانا ستور هي اللحظات في حياتك ، عندما تدرك أن الأشياء الصغيرة مهمة ، الكوب الورقي في يدك يضيف شرارة ليومك ، غلاف الطعام الذي يضيف طعمًا إضافيًا للبهجة ، التفاصيل الصغيرة التي تضيف لمسة إضافية إلى حياتك. منذ عام 2016 ، قمنا بإدخال الفن في الاستخدام اليومي للناس ، من خلال تصميماتنا المتعلقة بجوهر منطقتنا على المنتجات التي يستخدمها الجميع. يتم توزيع مجموعاتنا من خلال أكثر من 10 متاجر في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، إلى جانب موقعنا الإلكتروني thedanastore.com ، الذي يتيح للناس التسوق على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

الخط الزمني

أكتوبر , 2016

تم انشاء متجر الدانة

بدأنا بإعادة بيع اغطية الهواتف اللطيفة والادوات المكتبية

2 اكتوبر

وصول اول طلبية

تلقينا اول طلبية من قبل شيخة الظنهاني

مارس 2017

اول مجموعة مخصصة

مجموعة نبع الحنان

تسوّق جميع المجموعات >
يونيو, 2017

اصدار منتجات العيد

اطلقنا اول منتجات العيد من ضمنها اظرف العيدية و اللوحات القماشية، هذه المنتجات اظهرتنا وميزتنا في سوق العمل، وكانت هذه بدايتنا الحقيقية.لقد كانت منتجات ضاربة، خصوصاَ اظرف العيدية، نفذت الكمية من اليوم الثاني.

تسوّق جميع المجموعات >
2 مارس, 2018

اول قسم خاص بالمتجر في سيفلاش, عجمان

أتذكر امضائي اليوم كله اعمل وحدي حيث كنت الموظفة الوحيدة/ صاحبة العمل، كنت خائفة من الفشل، وضعت كل مالي به – حوالي 10 الاف- حيث كان كثيرا بالنسبة لي ولعملي، عدت للمنزل وذهبت مرة أخرى بعد يومين وكانت جميع المنتجات قد نفذت! لقد كانت اول مرة شعرت بها انني استطيع جعل هذا العمل ينجح.

30 مارس, 2018

المجموعات السنوية

بدأنا بتصاميم الجمعات السنوية مثل: رمضان ، العيد وحق الليلة

تسوّق جميع المجموعات >
4 ابريل, 2019

قمنا بتأجير اول محل لنا

اول متجر، بدأ كمتجر بالواجهة و مخزن معاَ، بعدها قررنا اغلاق المتجر الامامي والتركيز على البيع عبر الموقع و البيع بالتجزئة.

2020

انتقلنا الى مكان اكبر في عجمان, الجرف

“نحن لا نسعى الى ان نكون الاكبر في السوق، بل الى ان نكون الاكثر تأثيراَ في السوق، في حياة موظفينا وحياة زبائننا”

تسوّق مجموعاتنا   >

Free delivery on orders above 250

English
  • English
  • العربية
THE DANA STORE

Our Story

The Dana Store is an Emirati brand that is inspired by local habits and lifestyle. Dana Store is the moments in your life, when you realize that small things matter, the paper cup in your hand that adds a spark to your day, the food wrap that adds an extra taste of joy, the small details that adds an extra to your life. From 2016 we have been bringing art into people’s everyday usage, through our designs that are related to the core of our region on products that everyone uses. Our collections are distributed through more than 10 stores in UAE, along with our website, thedanastore.com, that allows people to shop 24/7.

Our Timeline

October, 2016

The Dana Store Started

We started by reselling cute iPhone cases and stationery.

2 October

First Order Received

We received our first order by Shaikha Aldhanhani

March 2017

First customized collection

The Mother Collection

Shop all collections >
June, 2017

Launching Eid products

We launched our first Eid products which included money envelopes and canvases, these products exposed us in the market, and It was our real start. It was a hit product, especially the money envelopes, we were sold out from day 2.

Shop all collections >
March 2, 2018

Our first store section in Sefelash, Ajman

Remember spending the whole day working alone as I was the only employee / owner of the business, I was so afraid it will fail, I have put all of my money in it – around 10 k- which was a lot for me and my business, I went home and came back after 2 days and everything was sold out! It was the first time that I felt I can make this business successful.

March 30, 2018

Seasonal Themes

We started our seasonal gathering themes such as Ramadan, Eid and Haq Alaila

Shop all collections >
April 4, 2019

We Rented Our First Store

Our first store, started as both shop front and inventory store then we decided to close the shop front and focus on online selling and retailoring.

2020

We moved to a bigger space in Ajman, Aljurf

“We are not aiming to be the biggest in the market, but we are aiming to have a big impact in the market, in the lives of our employees and in the life of our customers.”

Shop Our Collections   >